Related Media


Manny Pacquiao
Download Photo

Manny Pacquiao


Related Assets


Live Event and Closed Circuit Tickets For Floyd Mayweather vs. Manny Pacquiao On Sale Thursday, April 23

Closed Circuit Locations Available at all MGM Resorts International Properties Along The Strip

Click to Download

LAS VEGAS (April 22, 2015) – Tickets for the highly anticipated world championship showdown between Floyd “Money” Mayweather and Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao taking place Saturday, May 2 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena will be available tomorrow for both in-arena and closed circuit viewing.
 
Tickets for the live event priced at $7,500, $5,000, $3,500, $2,500 and $1,500, not including applicable service charges, go on sale Thursday, April 23 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. Tickets are limited to four (4) per household. To charge by phone or with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Tickets also will be available for purchase at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com.
 
The closed circuit telecast will be available at all MGM Resorts International properties in Las Vegas.  General admission tickets for closed circuit viewing will be $150, not including handling fees, and will go on sale Thursday, April 23 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.  Tickets will be available for purchase at the individual property’s box office outlets, by phone with a major credit card at (866) 799-7711 or through Ticketmaster by calling (800) 745-3000.  Closed circuit tickets are limited to eight (8) per household.
 
*          *          *
 
Mayweather vs. Pacquiao is a 12-round welterweight world championship unification bout promoted by Mayweather Promotions and Top Rank Inc., and is sponsored by Tecate. The pay-per-view telecast will be co-produced and co-distributed by SHOWTIME PPV® and HBO Pay-Per-View® beginning at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.
 
For more information visit www.mayweatherpromotions.comwww.toprank.comwww.SHO.com/Sports,www.hbo.com/boxing and www.mgmgrand.com and follow on Twitter at @floydmayweather, @MannyPacquiao @mayweatherpromo, @TRBoxing, @SHOSports, @HBOboxing and @Swanson_Comm, and become a fan on Facebook at www.facebook.com/FloydMayweatherwww.facebook.com/TopRankMannyPacquiao, www.facebook.com/MayweatherPromotionswww.facebook.com/TRBoxingwww.facebook.com/SHOsports and www.facebook.com/HBOBoxing.

<< Back

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.